User Manual

Nutritics User Guide

x

Our Guides

< back

Saving Your Work

4th Jan 2018

Everything is saved automatically upon each mouse click in Nutritics. You can close Nutritics at any time and all data will be saved automatically and backed up to our secure servers.

You're in good company