Skip to content

Introducing our new-look website, with easier navigation and fresh design - Find out more

Deleting Users on the Licence Management Platform

Last updated: 24th April 2024

Users can only be deleted from your management platform if they have not yet been activated. To delete a user click the button and then click ‘Delete’:

To remove an active user from your organisation, simply set their expiry date to a date in the past, and this account will be switched off. Accounts that have been expired for more than 1 year are stored in the Archived Users folder at the bottom of your user list, so they may be reactivated in the future if required.