Skip to content

Introducing our new-look website, with easier navigation and fresh design - Find out more

Saving Your Work

Last updated: 21st March 2024

Everything is saved automatically upon each mouse click in Nutritics. You can close Nutritics at any time and all data will be saved automatically and backed up to our secure servers.