User Manual

Nutritics User Guide

x

Our Guides

< back

Deleting Users on the Licence Management Platform

16th Jan 2018

Users can only be deleted from your management platform if they have not yet been activated. To delete a user click the button and then click ‘Delete’. 

To remove an active user from your organisation, simply set their expiry date to a date in the past, and this account will be switched off. Accounts which have been expired more than 1 year are stored in the Archived Users folder at the bottom of your user list, so they may be reactivated in the future if required.

You're in good company