Black Friday DEAL!

Nov 19th - Nov 30th

Get 25% off your first purchase using the discount code BFCM25

User Manual

Nutritics User Guide

x
< back

getting started

Sharing and Collaboration

18th Jan 2019

Clients, recipes, and foods can be shared with other Nutritics users. Look for the sharing and collaborators feature, located both on the client set up panel 

 and on your foods and recipe workspaces.


Click '+add user' and type in the username or email address of another Nutritics user to enable sharing with that user.


If your licences are part of an organisation or group, you will see all users of the organisation when you click ‘+add user’. 

You can also choose to share with all account holders within the organisation by clicking on the name of the organisation instead of adding individual users.

You will have the option to share with read only (1) or read and write privileges (2), or revoke access (3) after adding a collaborator.

To remove a collaborator, right click on the username and select 'delete'.


Items that are shared with you have an inbound arrow and a yellow bar within the record / workspace will be shown


Items that you are sharing with other users are indicated  with an outbound arrow